Best Startup EU Names 1-more-thing Among The Top Data Integration Startups In Belgium
Best Startup EU Names 1-more-thing Among The Top Data Integration Startups In Belgium
29 October 2021 - Author : - Categories : Blog, News

Best Startup EU Names 1-more-thing Among The Top Data Integration Startups In Belgium

Best Startup Logo

We are thrilled to announce we have been featured in the Best Startup EU Magazine as one of the top Data Integration companies in Belgium.

Thanks to our expertise in designing Low-Code applications and integration/orchestration, 1-more-thing was selected due to exceptional performance in the innovation category, among the following categories:

  • Innovation
    • Innovative ideas
    • Innovative route to market
    • Innovative product
  • Growth
    • Exceptional growth
    • Exceptional growth strategy
  • Management
  • Societal impact

We are extremely happy to see Low-Code gaining visibility and allowing companies like ours to gain even more credibility. Our clients have known for a long time what the flexibility of Low-Code can do for them, and it was high time that a wider audience of businesses benefited.

About the Best Startup EU Award:

Annually, Best Startup EU awards the most successful startups in the EU, with its lists featuring companies who are pushing the limits of innovation to solve critical problems and challenges. Best Startup EU aims to accelerate the growth of the foremost EU based companies, businesses and innovations by promoting them to a global audience. This year 1-more-thing makes this list for their exploits in the Digital Transformation industry.

Pleased and humbled by this latest recognition 1-more-thing is ready and eager to deliver to the EU and global stage.

Read the full article here.

About BestStartup.eu 

Best Startup EU is an online publication that helps promote European businesses and put them on the international stage. They primarily focus on businesses who show positive signs of growth, innovation, management and excel in areas which have a beneficial impact on society.

Prev / Next Post

Add comment

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Best Startup EU nomme 1-more-thing parmi les meilleures startups d’intégration de données en Belgique.
Best Startup EU nomme 1-more-thing parmi les meilleures startups d’intégration de données en Belgique.
29 octobre 2021 - Auteur : - Catégories : Actu, Blog

Best Startup EU nomme 1-more-thing parmi les meilleures startups d’intégration de données en Belgique.

Best Startup Logo

Nous sommes ravis d’annoncer que nous avons été présentés dans le magazine Best Startup EU comme l’une des meilleures entreprises d’intégration de données en Belgique.

Grâce à notre expertise dans la conception d’applications Low-Code et l’intégration/orchestration, 1-more-thing a été sélectionnée en raison de ses performances exceptionnelles dans la catégorie Innovation, parmi les catégories suivantes :

  • Innovation
    • Idées novatrices
    • Mise sur le marché innovante
    • Produit innovant
  • Croissance
    • Croissance exceptionnelle
    • Stratégie de croissance exceptionnelle
  • Management
  • Impact sociétal

Nous sommes extrêmement heureux de voir le Low-Code gagner en visibilité et permettre à des entreprises comme la nôtre de gagner encore en crédibilité. Nos clients savent depuis longtemps ce que la flexibilité du Low-Code peut leur apporter, et il était grand temps qu’un plus grand nombre d’entreprises en profite.

À propos du prix Best Startup EU :

Chaque année, Best Startup EU récompense les startups les plus performantes de l’UE. Ses listes présentent des entreprises qui repoussent les limites de l’innovation pour résoudre des problèmes et des défis critiques. Best Startup EU a pour objectif d’accélérer la croissance des sociétés, des entreprises et des innovations les plus importantes de l’UE en les faisant connaître à un public mondial. Cette année, 1-more-thing figure sur cette liste pour ses innovations dans le secteur de la transformation numérique.

C’est avec plaisir et humilité que nous accueillons cette nouvelle reconnaissance. 1-more-thing est prête et impatiente de se présenter sur la scène européenne et mondiale.

Article complet.

À propos de BestStartup.eu

Best Startup EU est une publication en ligne qui contribue à promouvoir les entreprises européennes et à les placer sur la scène internationale. Elle se concentre principalement sur les entreprises qui montrent des signes positifs de croissance, d’innovation, de gestion et qui excellent dans des domaines ayant un impact bénéfique sur la société.

Article précédent/suivant

Ajouter un commentaire

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.