QuickExpertise
QuickExpertise

QuickExpertise: Don’t waste time!

This flagship service offers ad hoc technical support to developers. Despite 1-more-thing team members’ benevolent and active participation to discussion forums, some issues require a level of expertise and research time that makes them difficult to resolve in a free and public setting.

QuickExpertise allows you to solve a given problem in record time, and thus not wasting time.

To benefit from QuickExpertise support, simply state your problem using the form below, or by sending us an email. You will be notified by e-mail as soon as one of our advisers will have read your message, and we will agree together the modalities of intervention (email, telephone, IM, video conference …) You can also set a budget limit for the resolution of this or that problem. You can also specify the form you which results to be delivered (simple verbal explanation or in writing, or creation of a demo file …) to reduce the cost.

1-more-thing commits to a result. If we think at the outset that your question is not precise enough or – more rarely – that it does not have an answer, or, if we do not have the availability to respond to you in a timely manner, we will respond immediately, and will not discount your time credit.

Rates

The standard hourly rate is 110 € VAT excl. / hour (133,10 € VAT incl.) in increments of 30 minutes, decreasing. You can order a time credit in anticipation of several questions, in order to optimize the cost. For a credit time greater than 10 hours, the price drops to 100 € VAT excl./hour (121.00 € VAT incl.)

Satisfaction

Since the creation of this service, 100% of customers have expressed satisfaction, and more than 75% have used QuickExpertise several times.

Desired outcome

Maximum budget

FileMaker version(s) 11 or previous12131415161718

File

By submitting this form, I agree that the information entered may be used for the purposes of this request for quotation and the business relationship that may result from it.

Privacy Policy

Please answer this question to validate your form.

Add comment

QuickExpertise
QuickExpertise

QuickExpertise : Ne perdez pas de temps !

Ce service phare offre une aide technique ponctuelle aux développeurs. Bien que les membres de 1-more-thing participent activement et à titre gratuit aux forums de discussion, certaines questions nécessitent un niveau d’expertise et un temps de recherche qui rend difficile leur résolution dans un cadre gratuit et public.

QuickExpertise vous permet de résoudre un problème donné dans un temps record, et donc de ne pas perdre de temps.

Pour bénéficier de l’assistance QuickExpertise, il vous suffit d’exposer votre problème grâce au formulaire ci-dessous, ou dans un e-mail. Vous serez prévenu par e-mail dès qu’un de nos conseillers aura pris connaissance de votre message, et nous conviendrons ensemble des modalités d’intervention (e-mail, téléphone, IM, video conférence…) Vous pouvez également fixer une limite de budget pour la résolution de tel ou tel problème. Vous pouvez aussi préciser la forme sous laquelle vous souhaitez un résultat (simple explication écrite ou orale, ou création d’un fichier de démo…) afin de réduire le coût.

1-more-thing s’engage sur un résultat. Si nous pensons d’emblée que votre question n’est pas assez précise ou -plus rare- qu’elle n’a pas de réponse. Ou encore si nous n’avons pas la disponibilité pour vous répondre dans des délais acceptables, nous vous répondrons immédiatement, et ne décompterons rien de votre crédit-temps.

Tarif

Le tarif horaire standard est de 110€ HT/heure (133,10€ TTC) par tranches de 30 minutes, dégressif. Vous pouvez commander un crédit temps en prévision de plusieurs questions, afin d’optimiser le coût. Pour un crédit temps supérieur à 10 heures, le prix tombe à 100€ HT/heure (121,00€ TTC)

Satisfaction

Depuis la création de ce service, 100% des clients se sont déclarés satisfaits, et plus de 75% ont fait appel plusieurs fois à QuickExpertise.

Résultat attendu

Budget maximum

Version(s) FileMaker11 et inférieur121314151617

Fichier

En soumettant ce formulaire, j'accèpte que les informations saisies soient exploitées dans le cadre de cette demande et de la relation commeciale qui peut en découler.

Politique de confidentialité

Merci de répondre à cette question pour valider votre formulaire.

Ajouter un commentaire